Please enable JS

our_staff

General Manager
Greg Rubino
grubino@troon.com
(760) 601-3677

Assistant General Manager
Ruan Krugel
ruan.krugel@troon.com
(760) 601-3679

Director of Agronomy
Tony Spannaus
tspannaus@troon.com
(760) 601-6005

Tournament Coordinator
Joe Fritz
joe.fritz@troon.com
(760) 601-3680

Property Accountant
Virginia Broderick
vbroderick@troon.com
(760) 601-3676

PGA Associate Golf Professional
Davey Snyder
dysnyder@troon.com
(760) 601-3675

Food and Beverage Manager
John Stice
jstice@troon.com
(760) 601 6304

Executive Chef
Gerard Brunett
gbrunett@troon.com
(760) 601 6302