Please enable JS

Meet the Staff

General Manager
Greg Rubino
grubino@troon.com
(760) 601-3677

Head Golf Professional
Dawson Hess
dhess@troon.com
(760) 601-3673

Director of Food and Beverage
Daniel Moore
dfmoore@troon.com
(760) 601-3605

Director of Agronomy
Tony Spannaus
tspannaus@troon.com
(760) 601-6005

Sales and Catering Manager
Charlsie Shaver
cosborne@troon.com
(760) 601-3603

Tournament Coordinator
Alex Witt
awitt@troon.com
(760) 601-3680

Merchandiser
Miriah Garcia
mngarcia@troon.com
(760) 601-3674

Property Accountant
Virginia Broderick
vbroderick@troon.com
(760) 601-3676

Associate Golf Professional
Davey Snyder
dysnyder@troon.com
(760) 601-3675

Assistant Merchandiser
Cindy Magallon
cindy.magallon@troon.com
(760) 601-3679